Available Positions

We're sorry

There are no vacant positions at this time.


Sir Arthur Lewis Community College is Saint Lucia and the Eastern Caribbean’s premier tertiary learning institution, established in 1985 and named after world-famous economist and Nobel Laureate, Sir William Arthur Lewis.

Currently en route to University status, the College offers a wide range of cutting-edge and globally relevant academic and technical programmes, from Bachelor's and Associate degrees to TVET and Executive and Leadership training.

Our programmes are undergirded by three main pillars: Sustainability, Innovation and Entrepreneurship. These goals are in keeping with the Government of Saint Lucia's commitment to the implementation of the United Nations (UN) Sustainable Development Goals.

Sir Arthur Lewis Community College has two campuses – Main Campus at Morne Fortune in Castries, and South Campus in Vieux Fort – and an Experimental Farm in Dennery.

The College is governed by a Board of Governors and a Management Team lead by the Principal/President and Vice Principals. The Management Team includes Deans and Programme Heads that manage the day-to-day operations of the institution, its 130 faculty members and 165 supporting staff members.


Share them down below!